Friday evening at bloody last!!

Blimey, it's felt like a long week but the work and cross with me people are all done for a whole week. And they will miss me when I'm gone.

Teagan popped round with her mum at lunch time for a long overdue visit, she is getting all grown up and everything. They bought a bag of inflatables round to lend us for our holiday, Will has spent most of the afternoon blowing a lot of them up so he can lounge in the super lilo with cup holder. As ever, all pumps have vanished so back to Argos tomorrow for a new one.

And now I'm waiting at chichester train station for a late Claire, then we are meeting Krissie for a long overdue night out that has taken us about three months to agree a date for. And my cold is practically gone! Happy Happy Friday!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.