Rafstar99

By Rafstar99

This Morning

As you guys know I've been staying in a hotel in London. I'm going to be on 'This morning' to talk about my modelling agency. And today was the big day! The day I would speak in front of millions on TV!
I woke up at 6am. Which is rather disgusting considering I went to bed at about 1am. But there we go, I did it! Because the excitement was getting to me!
We had a beautiful breakfast at the hotel. I started with a fruit salad. But I wasn't done there! I needed me cooked breakfast!
I whipped my clothes on and had a quick makeover; within no time we were being picked up by a London taxi, which would take us to the 'This Morning' studios! I could gaze at Londons masterpieces, while I was being transported to the studios.
When we got to the studios we sat in the green room. Which was basically like a waiting room for people that are about to go live. So we met some nice people.
After that, I was taken to the makeup studio where they did their final touches.
Next I went and sat downstairs to the studio and sat on the 'This morning' couch with Rylan and Alison (who were really nice by the way!)
A good look around and soon it was SHOWTIME!
I sat on the couch with Rylan, Alison and the other models that were speaking. The tension was building up like a large balloon on the verge of popping! The thing I was confused about was, how does everybody not sneeze live on TV? I was just hoping and praying that I didn't have a random shiver.
It was really homely at the 'This Morning' studios. I mean they had couches everywhere, and a kitchen (where they show Saturday Kitchen). Some could even say hygge (you may need to google that word!)
I had a really awesome time anyway! And on the way back I bumped into Len Goodman. He said a quick hello and then I had my photo with him. I asked him to say 'IT'S A 10 FROM LEN!" and he was quite happy to do that! I then bumped into Geri Halliwell. However, I did not even realise I met her!
I then waited to get a picture with Rylan and Alison.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.