Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Flower Friday: Gerbera

Took a bit of time to choose my blip for today. I liked the one posted, but G liked the extra! You can tell me which you think is nicer :)  Thank you BikerBear for hosting.

Another thing I really like about this country is that you don't have to pay an arm and a leg for flowers. We got this gorgeous bunch of gerberas last week for £2. Incredible!

Today I have been home all day - mainly trying to get to grips with the social media aspect of the new project we're working on. It's felt like an endless day especially with the weather changing every thirty minutes. G decided she wanted to tackle the Christmas decorations stored under the twin beds. A pain in the neck job, but I'm glad it's sorted. She's on a real clear out. I am amazed at how much space there is in this tiny unit to store things. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.