View from the croft gate

By Croftcrafts

Sunset at Ardmair

We had to go to Inverness today as hubby had an appointment at the hospital. They have opened a Hobbycraft and a Denholm shop in Inverness so that is great. I had a look round Hobbycrafts at the wool and the patchwork material so head was spinning on what to make although I have promised #2's fiance a knitted pair of kilt socks. He has size 12 feet.
This ia not the photo I was going to put on Blip as I had taken some photos of the Black water waterfalls but when we were sitting at Ardmair eating our pie and chips this beautiful sunet appeared so I just had to blip it.

Joiners came this morning so new ceiling is up but still to be finished off and the slaters came tooso things are moving on.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.