Michoacán!!

I know, I know....another collage that I couldn't help posting... It started with a beautiful sunrise in Guadalajara then I remembered it is FlowerFriday so I took a couple of photos of flowers. After breakfast my sister and brother in law picked me up to go to Michoacán. On the way we saw so many beautiful towns and fields, everything is so green and wonderful skies adorn the view. We arrived in Patzcuaro just in time for late lunch/early dinner, after eating we stopped by the Basilica to give thanks for a safe trip. Finally home at the beautiful town of Santa Clara, time to go to the plaza and watch the program, from classical music to regional and prehispánica music.
Thank you all for your comments and bare with me until I can comment and visit your journals soon :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.