Kitchen Art 9

I DO recommend you see this LARGE.

Now at first glance this might appear to be an Emergency Blip. Some might even have been tempted to elevate this to the rank of Desperation Blip.

In fact bubbles have been something that I have wanted to play around with for some while and indeed it DID take the best part of half an hour to do. In the past, photographs of bubbles have often taken on a peculiar 3D quality. I just wanted to see if I could manage that effect again. Mmmmm. Maybe. Anyway, window cleaning liquid always has this fetching deep blue colour which I can never resist. I have always enjoyed very much that character in "My Big Fat Greek Wedding" for whom this stuff was the one stop shop for all sundry tasks. "It's Greek, you know."

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.