Occasionally Focused

By tsuken

"This is Yours"

Went for a good run this morning, and returned to awesomeness, courtesy of World's Best Wife. Oh, I should also mention that World's Best Wife has boughted me glass goodness, of the f/1.7 kind. ^_^ Hurry up birthday plz. 8)

After my run, while WBW was at the gym, I did gardening (until attacked by killer vampire death fly), initially with camera beside me. The kids were out with me, and at one point were busily picking geraniums for their mother and me. Miss 6 was holding up the flowers she had for us, and I snapped this off. She was coming towards me at this point, so it's not focused well, but I think it just has something special - much more than the focused shot I took just before she started moving.

Larger and blurrier here.

Afternoon, following salmon and avocado on toast NOMMM! I mowed the lawns - which while still overgrown and full of weeds, do seem better for me setting the mower blade significantly higher the last mow or two. Now it's a quiet afternoon, then homemade pizza which will be awesome, followed by icecreamandchocolateandnomnomnom.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.