Lali's World

By Lali

Psychedelic Gin still house

One of the funky features of Darnley's gin distillery is that you can change the colours in the lighting. I didn't take any other photos.

Friday. I was working. The day went fine apart from some issues with the internet connection due to some network maintenance, apparently, which made my day unnecessarily stressful. Sometimes I hate computers. With the old till systems we didn't have any of these problems. Never mind...

However, the weather was fine and the visitors were happy. I was probably the only one who needed a glass of wine at the end of that day.

Yes, when I got home I didn't do much apart from sharing a bottle of nice Rioja with Scott with our dinner and watching some TV.

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments and stars. I hope you all have a nice weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.