Quite a Contrast

Went into the city this afternoon with no Billy to distract me and bagged heaps of street shots.
Random people, skateboarders and a wedding shoot in Martin Place, which I just happened upon.

Every man and his dog were taking photos, as it was the most ostentatious wedding I've ever seen.
If you check the first extra you'll see what I mean.
Rolls Royce with gold trim, two motorbikes with gold trim, four  photographers with massive amounts of gear and a lot of noise.
The second extra shows the bridesmaids waiting to be called.

At the other end of Martin Place was the tent city, which a few weeks ago had been removed, and which you you can see in the last three extras.
I'm surprised I haven't read anything about its return.

Quite a contrast!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.