Sheilab56

By Sheilab56

Seaside

My daughter was down at Bracklesham bay this weekend so we went down to spend a day with them. When we arrived it was very warm and sunny ( how I wished I had worn my shorts ) we had a coffee then off to the beach to walk to a cafe my daughter had found the day before. It was very windy on the beach ( I'm so glad I wore my jeans ). Arrived at the cafe which was busy. But we managed to find a table. For some reason we were the last table they were serving food to outside. Nice lunch Ham,egg and chips.
Walked back to caravan site had a cup of tea then daughter and family went to club house to see a magic man.
While hubby and me had a rest. Hubby fell asleep.
Left there just before 6pm home by 7.30. Had a very good journey home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.