MonMonday - creepy doll!

I had another day driving the open-top, that bus feels like it's becoming my second home! Being a Monday, it wasn't quite as busy as it has been but I did I have people on for the first two trips. On the third one, however, I was all by myself so was able to take a few pictures at places other than Scott's View (thank gooodness, I hear you say).

The main blip is a doll that stands in an upstairs window of a house in St Boswells. I find her a tad creepy, if I'm honest. The blind is always down at that level, so she stands there all the time with her face covered. I fear one night, perhaps when it's a full moon, she may snap and attack the whole family with an axe!

The extra shot is a view from the mobile office window taken just up from Clintmains, looking down on the wheat fields and you can make out some of the newish houses in St Boswells, too.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.