My daily photo.

By kayakgirl

Not Mono Monday.

Yesterday I posted a Mono shot, and today a tiny shot, I really do know what day it is.  I love black and white and yesterdays looked better in black and white.  I was planning on another mono today, until I sat down at the computer at 6:30 this morning with my cup of tea and looked at Blip.  I read Osuzannas post about Tiny Tuesday and her Insect Macro Tutorial.  After reading all of her posts in the tutorial I was able to utilize almost all, my Cannon Rebel didn't have one of the features.  I then went in search of insects,  I just had a chance to look at them and I am very happy with the improvement of my macro shots.  Thank you very much for posting this Osuzanna.  I still have some work to do, but I am excited to try again tomorrow.

I added on more in Extras photos.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.