i'm doing just fine dad!

my day have been really just like any other, but somehow different. i got up very early, drove on the bicycle to the library. got few new books for my girl, she especially likes Midsummer night's Dream by Shakespeare because of Helena character in there (that's happens to be her name). been shopping for grocery and other stuff, luckily hubby was giving me a hand with most of the stuff i asked, which makes me really happy and lucky :)
now having a wee time on my own, as kids are playing away ... Goldfrapp playing in the background Ooh La La and I'm just totally cool :)

my favourite selection of pictures that I have taken today i needed to share with you guys as my choice for new entry was sooo hard!

enjoy your saturday ... i better start on my baking and cooking tonight :)

Ax

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.