Voyage of a Beagle & Lab

By Inez

Sunny Saturday

Last couple of days have been horrible (apart from dinner last night, that was fantastic, thank you D, L and Fi x) so this afternoon, when everyone else seemed to have exciting things to do, Coco and I headed out for a long walk. Our first destination proved a bit of a let down (and I now have a very poor opinion of German coach drivers and German students) so we headed for Culross. Coco walked beautifully, especially once she jumped onto the wall, and we walked much further than I had meant to!

Home and Coco is snoozing peacefully after her long walk and I seemed to have eaten my weight in chocolate - replacing all the energy I used up! Looking forward to pizza, a film and family pile up on the sofa. Hope everyone having a great weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.