Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

1011. August Photo Challenge #Black & White #TT114

Having thoroughly enjoyed the July challenge (thanks to AnneILM60) I decided to join in the August one too...although I don't know if I will be as disciplined throughout as I have been today...which involved checking the Tiny Tuesday challenge (thanks to osuzanna) to see if I could manage both!

Well here is my entry a shot of some pearl earrings I have with tiny black backs...meeting the requirements for both challenges in that they were taken with a macro lens and they are black and white!

I now have all of the camera equipment that I loaned out to my step daughter back so I can maybe start getting some camera photos as opposed to using my iPhone all the time...it's very easy and I always have it with me but I do like getting a "proper" shot!

I do hope to actually catch up with a few journals this week as I have fallen terribly behind...and thank you all for your kind comments and occasional hearts...I will try and get back to all of the journals I follow very soon!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.