Dianthus

KG took me into Thornbury this morning - I was going to meet my friend Chris.  First of he had to go to Screwfix and then drop some stuff off to a charity shop.  I was still way to early so decided to get a birthday and wedding anniversary card that we were going to get back in Alveston.  I then decided that I could walk to meet Chris and KG went off to the gym.  Managed the walk OK although the leg does feel a bit achy but pleased with what I did.  When we got home we tried  valuing some stamps that he had found on his tidy up and got maybe a couple that are worth something but not a lot.  
After lunch a wander around the garden and then on to the computer. 

My blip today is of the dianthus that I planted last winter (which was supposed to be winter flowering) but has come out in the last few weeks.

Another sunny day a bit overcast at times.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.