An Ordinary Tuesday Moth

I was trying to get it out of the house, but it didn't want to get off my arm. This was taken left-handed while the moth was crawling around. I'm amazed it came out at all, and the quizzical turn of its head is a bonus.

We have escaped the heat wave that is affecting so many people. I made a batch of yogurt and a batch of Raspberry/Pear jam, did some errands, and then took the rest of the day off. I'm trying to cross things off my to-do list, but the tasks are often dependent on others, and you know how that goes.


Because a couple people wanted to see it, the extra is of the zentangle that I did the other night when I couldn't sleep, You know who you are. I was trying to work out an interlocking circle pattern called Waybop. It's way more fun doing this than fretting away in the darkness.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.