lynnjones7186

By lynnjones7186

More clocks

Had a quiet day in the main.   We had to go and get a spare part for the car, nothing exciting, just a cover on the windscreen wipers over the hinge.  A drink with our friend at her stall.  An afternoon swim.  Then dinner.   We went to the restaurant that has all the clocks, I remembered my friend Bunty asked  me about a particular clock and I hope that I chose the right one.  It wasn't  an easy shot to get as the resaurant was very full.  A lady sitting at the table under this clock did look momentarily askance, until she realised I was taking a shot of the clock. 

The weather here is still a little unpredictable, but is mainly hot and sunny during the day with some rain in the late afternoon or evening.   Last night though remained warm and dry.   The day time temperature is around 32 degrees.

My extra is of a small squirrel that I tried to get a shot of.  It was sitting there but by the  time I had grabed my camera and focused it was running.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.