Whisper ........

 ......... Wednesday.

Combination shot with WildWed70 which is Cailleach's weekly challenge.

A little grainy and a little gloomy-looking but it was very early this morning with no sunshine and he was in the 'wild' part of the garden (we laughingly call it that - actually it's the pond that has become so overgrown that we cannot see any water now and it is on our list for the "garden makeover" which we had hoped to finish by the end of the year - I very much doubt that's going to happen with all our medical cr*p lately!!)

Whisper has almost black eyes and, with his white coat, I find them very, very hard to capture and they often end up looking just like smudges in his face.  He also doesn't much like the camera (oh for a trained blip-dog!!) and moves incredibly fast so I am always thankful just to get a half-decent photo at all.............

......... and there you have it - my ramblings for Wednesday.

A "mission" starting at midnight so Thursday will be blipped late (again).

I haven't even sprinkled stars and hearts for last week's FlowerFriday yet - bad BikerBear (but blame woofcity for encouraging me to have a fun-filled long weekend in Eastbourne!!) ........... I will be perusing the entries later today, making my list (and checking it twice .... are you singing??) and will hopefully put those up tomorrow evening.  Thank you for your patience .....

~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.