Black Cherry

By ABPhotos

journey inwards

Apologies for lengthy absence .... been admitted to hospital for nearly 3 weeks soon after my return from India ... just to say life overwhelmed me and my body & mind needed to relax in a kind of rehabilitation ... away from every day ups and downs ... feeling much better now since I was released but have to take things easy and in a calm manner ...
I've missed my family and children the most but my beloved husband was visiting me every day bringing me loads of fresh food and fruits ... I managed to gain 4 kilos as I was skinny as stick weighting 57kg with my 171cm frame ... with loads of help I managed to pull through and regained my usual weight and bubbly self....

Such a shame cameras were not allowed in my ward I lost 3 weeks worth of Blipping but gained much needed rest and confidence I am One strong person and believed in myself a lot :P

Journey inwards took me to my roots and I understood the real meaning of life that is my Family most of all ... love them forever!

A

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.