We Would Hide Our Collection Of Zebra, Giraffe....

The boys and I had a little day trip today to the Yorkshire Wildlife Park. I was amazed how much they had added/changed since my last visit about two years ago, but was glad to see the Lemur Forest still there. I was also rather relieved that we managed to come away from somewhere with animals without gaining a few extra ourselves, it was not for want of asking though as at one point Sushi announced that we would take over next door's barn to hide our collection of zebra, giraffe, capybara, wallabies and giant otters without them ever noticing!

I am not sure if this counts for the 30 day composition challenge of Day 2: Frame (I didn't completely forget about it all day...honest!!) but I am going to chance it on Instagram anyway.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.