Soldier Boy...

Today I went to one of my favorite customers... where everything will go wrong, nobody cares that it does, we all smile, laugh and move on.. The mens room is highly politically incorrect, the womens room was an add on when they were required to add one for them (No I don't know what its like inside)..

On the outside of the building 65 zillion things going on in a perfect symphonic dance.. A dirt lot with craters big enough to swallow two trucks.. Oh wait that will fill one of the holes... hmmmm... 

Anyhow, birds are fed and given clean water... Yard waste can is at the curb for morning.. and tomorrow I'll take a 500 mile drive in the very hot sunshine...

This is one of the "creative" things on the property.. It reminded me of this song..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.