Day 11 of IR 365...

... and because I have webmaster duties and stuff to learn for bellringing this evening I just shot up the road and snapped Burnt Lane again. 

I also had a look around to see the local prices for iPads and am pleased to see that the VAT is deducted. My very ancient iPad 1 has died. Well strictly it is still very much alive and kicking bit it won't charge and just bleeps on and off whenever connected to the charger. 
I still have an iPad mini but that too is beyond middle age and no longer holds a charge for long so is probably best pensioned off. 

But even more exciting was the postie buzzing my door entry to ask me to sign for a parcel. My new camera! And I only ordered it on Monday!! Very quick service... I'll be off to try it out once the battery charges.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.