Fun at the Snow

I was going to blip a tree (now the extra) but the kids had sparklers tonight and although I had no idea what settings to use (advice welcome) and you can't exactly do LEs with moving children (unless for Abstract Thursday which was my original idea) this does sum up their excitement.

They really seem to be enjoying their week at the snow.
Ski lessons make such a difference at that age.
Graham reckons he can ski them both across tomorrow. He had a trial run with Hugh on the T-bar this afternoon. Hugh was fine but at about three times his height Graham just about had his bum on the ground and looked distinctly uncomfortable. I wish I had been quick enough to blip them going past :-)

Overcast today and the visibility not much up high but the snow good and we kept to the lower slopes.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.