Glorious morning

I woke up before the sunrise today  at my camp very relaxed even I didn't had much sleep behind. Fresh air and sound of waves together with +15 C provides excellent circumstances for deep sleep in the tent and sleeping bag. At first the sky seemd to be a bit cloudy, but after 30 minutes situation was looking much better. After good sleep it's also nice to enjoy breakfast in the nature, so I prepared my morning tea on campfire and ate lot's of sandwiches and karelian pasties (check the extra images).

After the sunrise I had another photoshoot session. Views were very  very nice after early morning moisture on beautifully blooming heathers and lot's of butterflies in the air enjoying the heat of the sun. Most of butterflies were Silver-studdes blues and were looking very nice against droplets with a beautiful bokeh of telezoom lense. I couldn't imagine any better start for the day, thought.

Backblipped Wednesday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.