St Augustine, Burrough Green

It's been another decidedly doubtful day weather-wise, although it hasn't rained so far today it's been very windy with threatening clouds and very little sunshine.

I went over to Burrough Green to have a quick look at St Augustine's Church which is amazing and full of surprises. I shall be going back there to photograph some go the internal features of this church soon. You can read all about this church here http://www.burroughgreen.com/Church/history/The%20Guide.pdf

Today the postman delivered my processed film and a CD with scanned images from my test shots on the Medium Format Mamiya RB67 camera I acquired recently... some of the images are extras.

I'm very pleased with these and am looking forward to doing some more film...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.