Swirls!

It has been a good day.  Two lessons and I think my jaw is beginning to feel a bit better, at least less pain and I've downed the amount of pain relief which is good news!  

Also hoping that Em will come and spend a couple of days with us next  week!  And our son is due back with LM and Grandbaby soon! Two long phone conversations today! My cousin in America and Em!
The above is one of the paperweights I bought in "The World of Glass"  St. Helen's.  They are quite small, under 2" high but lovely and bright!

This is for Abstract Thursday with many thanks to Ingeborg for hosting and Emma Davies 30 days of composition - Diagonals.
the next few are:
4: diagonals

5: rule of thirds

6: leading lines

7: symmetry

8: fill the frame

9: 3s or 5s

10: balance


See more Here!

Had the third Hello Fresh meal: steak au poivre! Delicious, although the steak was not the best but I had to mince it and then it was delicious!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.