Rusty

I came across this rusty skip while I was out today and took several photographs of one side of it.  I think photography helps me to look at things more closely than I would otherwise but explaining this to other people can sometimes cause confusion.  I had just been in to an office to deal with my house insurance, when someone in the office saw me taking photographs and thought I had scraped my car on the skip.  He came out to ask me if everything was OK and I tried to explain about blip, that this would have been really good for the Mono Monday challenge which was texture, although obviously in mono, and I think I lost him at that point!  As long as my car was OK he said, and he walked away relieved but I think rather puzzled.  I put in an extra because I couldn't decide between the two.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.