Fire in the Sky

..... from the bottom of our village. It is rare that I manage a sunset shot, so a really late blip tonight. Thanks for Mr. Hare's presents too, yesterday.

An after dinner wander before this, saw me, embarrasssingly, almost bumping into the hide of Eric Dragesco, our local naturalist film maker. I sent him the flicker link showing the rutting Roe deer and he came to try to film the rut as his usual place has no Roe deer this year. Whoops, just as he has recommended me as a member of the ASPN (Association of Swiss Naturalist Photographers). Apparently my photos have been vetted and accepted. I have to go to the the AGM to be introduced as a member on September 2nd. Thank you blippers who have pushed me to keep taking wildlife photos with your enthusiastic comments and support.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.