Carol: Rosie & Mr. Fun

By Carol

Monday 2017 -- Those Guys are Mine!

I'm frustrated that I can't seem to get this photo straight. Ugh!

Monday is the day we drive a tadbit south to Los Osos/Baywood Park to go to the Farmers Market. We usually leave our mason jars at the Soup Booth early so Stephanie can fill them, and then we walk the pups through the beautiful grounds at a local resort. We did that this afternoon.

I handed Chloe's leash to Mr. Fun at one moment so that I could take photos of some of the gardens. When I looked up a while later, Chloe was not thrilled that I was not in control of her leash. During those moments she gets real stubborn and "puts her brakes on" to stubbornly wait for me. That is what I have captured here in this photo.

After we paid for our soup, we drove through the neighbor of Baywood Park and found the house of our realtor Phyllis. It was 5 years ago today that Phyllis first walked us through the little beach house that ultimately became ours.

A lot has happened in 5 years. I'm so glad that most of the details have been captured day-by-day in my Blipfoto journal.

Rosie (& Mr. Fun), aka Carol

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.