PhilattheBeach

By PhilattheBeach

Deja View

When I saw this guy on his stand up paddle board with his dog aboard for the ride, I immediately thought this entire scene looked familiar. 
I also suspected this pair had been the subject of a previous blip and I was right.
But what made the situation even more of a coincidence, the previous blip was posted exactly one year ago today! 

https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/2207715851719675387

As best as I can remember, these are the only two times I've seen this unusual paddle boarding duo, it's not like they are out there every night.
So does this guy come over to the inlet to paddle board every Aug. Third?!?
Guess ya never know... :-)

Also, somewhere in this picture are four jet skiers, an egret, and another stand up paddle boarder. :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.