Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Fun in the Sun

Can't believe what a beautiful day it was today after yesterday's rain!

Had to return the hire car so my friend came along with me. Made our way back to Gatwick Airport to catch the train to East Croydon and as it was SO COLD, I actually stood in the sun! (NEVER do that in Dubai).

The sun was just right to take some fun shadow pics. My zany friend did some crazy poses.

Freuchie had something similar a couple of days before but as I am so far behind with my blipping, only saw hers this afternoon after I'd take the pics!

Quiet rest of the day. My sore throat has progressed to a cold and cough so not feeling too great. I have eaten Brampton Pies for both lunch and dinner 8-| and practiced strumming my guitar as I've been allowed to play at friends' Church service tomorrow morning. Have a great Sunday...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.