misswinterfinch

By misswinterfinch

Witch Hazel Nuts #2 and Privacy?

Although there are loads of things to post on blipfoto I have put up another witch hazel nut photo to report an odd thing I discovered while researching  whether the nuts are really edible nuts. 
It seems that they are. But JazzyB had already said that she used to eat them off the bushes as a child. And we all know she has grown up and survived to resemble a normally functioning adult. (Hi Lydia)
What was odd in this Googling process is that my own "misswinterfinch - Blipfoto" post was right there on the Google list! No photo just the text.
I could look up myself right away there on Google.
 I guess our blips are being scanned by Google and posted for the world to read. I will be careful of what I say here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.