It's all a bit of a breeze

Time to spill the beans, now the online booking has been completed and the flight seats booked.  We're off to South Africa with Hildasrose and SHH next February.  Anyone want to join us?  The more the merrier. 

I just need the knockout drops to get me there as it's the furthest I will have flown in nearly fifty years and I suffer dreadfully with panic attacks.  If it wasn't for my love of photography (and Rose and SHH) I wouldn't be brave enough to go.

Having seen Beewriter's new car this week, I've dropped a few hints and I can see JJ out there giving my car a bit of a spruce.

It's still horribly breezy but I spotted this Common Blue hanging on to a grass head and I think it was quite pleased to step onto my finger for a little respite. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.