HellsBells

By HellsBells

Cilla Saturday!

This is my mum. My brothers friend, Ian, use to Nickname her 'Cilla', (silly Saturday!)
She suggested be went on the Ullswater steamers, so we did. I took my long lens, but it was very difficult to get a decent photo with the sun going in and out, rain and shade, all with in the same shot! I think she did better with her iPhone!
Torias at a wedding in Ireland, Toms at a wedding gig at Armathwaite Hall, Will's working his last shift at home base, before he goes off to uni/goes to Leeds festival/dosses around for the rest of the summer. Charlotte is packing up her second year uni house in SE5 ready to move to Harrow next week.
Me, I'm patiently waiting for 'Moscow Mule O'Clock'. 
The extras are just to prove that we really did go out and didn't just take the Cilla photo in the garden.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.