TracyB71

By TracyB71

What a day....

So it started off being awake for most of the night because the dog decided thin air was it's enemy so she had to keep barking at it every couple of minutes, that mixed with a tickly cough and a bad dream when i did snatch a little sleep, results in a very tired Trace today. 
Then there was a wedding rehearsal.... I'm not going to lie, i am NOT looking forward to having to photograph people. I'm only doing this because my now ex decided to let my friend down at the last minute and she didn't have the funds to replace him with another professional as he was doing it at mates rates as a gift and her budget is already overstretched, so after a lot of pleading i said yes...  :( 
Then i went out for a stroll, it was a very long stroll as i needed to clear my head. (It didn't work) 
I am just about ready for bed but i shall go and quickly do the weekly shop instead. I feel if i sit down there is a good chance i will nod off and then i'll be awake all night again. 
Hope you've all had a great day. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.