1 day 12 picts!

I missed doing these for at least two months so I thought I'd have a go today!  Not taken every hour but in two or three bouts!  This morning woke to the brightest sun and bar a few clouds it has been a beautiful day!

Then Ro did the front lawn and I chopped various bits of bush and started to weed the rockery!  Two buckets full of couch grass roots and there's plenty more!!

Lunch and a short rest and we were off to buy earth to put in the planter that Ro finished the other day!!  Today's before and after are in the collage!  Still needs a bit of cleaning but I now need to make some food as Ro is watching a match!

Has anyone any suggestions as to what plants we could add?  Sunny position, I love herbs and something not too invasive.  A bit of colour would be good too!

I have uploaded the individual photos to my Flickr account.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.