Carol's ramblings

By Lucari

Drip

Today's challenge was exactly that. I've never been adventurous with my photography, happy to just view and shoot and hope for a nice result. Although it had rained heavily, and I had managed to get some photographs of drips from a waterpipe, it wasn't quite what I thought. So we (hubby and I) decided to have a serious go. Using milk as opposed to water, here are my results. :)

Trip down to see AJ today (along with everyone else going down to the south coast). An hour and a half journey taking just over 3 hours - but she was happy to see us. Went to the coffee shop to get off the ward and listen to the thunder and rain! Discharge plans looking at another weeks time (trying to get the package of care started at home). She can't wait to get home and be in familiar surroundings :)

X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.