Men in Tights, er...Kilts

My last boss at the post office was a character named John. John got married tonight, and obviously...it was a Scottish themed wedding.

There were men in kilts everywhere, and...I gotta tell ya...they looked good. It kinda made me wish I would have ordered one, but then I would have had to make the tough underwear or no underwear decision. Plus, my cheapskate persona entered the picture, too. (They cost 50 dollars just to rent.)

A bonus to the wedding was the bagpiper. Nothing quite like some good bagpipe music.

It was nice to ride up to the wedding with Shelley (Naturelover) and Al. Al even tried out his new knee on the dance floor.

I hope my friend John and his new wife Serene find serenity, happiness, and joy in their new union.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.