LongDarkTeaTimeoftheSoul

By Nigel

Bechamel Antipasti Pizza

Pizza base spread with a very thick bechamel sauce, grated mozzarella, a finely sliced combination of Italian air dried meats and topped with a sprinkling of Rocket and a drizzling of balsamic glaze. Yummy! There was also a less exciting but tasty nonetheless chicken, red pepper and jalepeno one.

Spent a large portion of the day at work, though i had to curtail that as the cat was out when Jen went to work and despite it being very fair weather I don't like him to be stuck out too long.

On returning home I had to finish up a few things I hadn't managed to tie up whilst in the office and as it has been such a bad week I thought I'd treat myself by making the pizzas.

I tried very hard to pursue some hobbies but in the end I was too tired and too fed up and ended up having a pretty early night considering it's Saturday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.