Tommie2

By Tommie2

Erlicheer again

This isn't the photo I was going to blip today.
We spent the day at the new house unpacking boxes which have been in storage for a year. I unpacked a very pretty cup and saucer belonging to my parents so took a photo thinking this would be my blip. However, at the end of the day, I walked out of the house, locked up leaving the camera behind. Hoo hum!!!
So looked around for another blip using my point and shoot, took a photo similar to this but realised I had no way of transferring it to my iPad to upload. The gizmo I use is in my camera case still sitting on a chair in our new home. So this is taken on my phone, not good quality because the phone is old and the camera isn't that good but at least I could email it to myself and pick it up on my iPad. I have played around with it a bit in the cut down version of Photoshop on my iPad. This is the 'dreamy effect".
Goodness, technology is complicated sometimes.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.