Broken hearts do mend .

I have some news that I can now share with my blip family, my world has been rocked apart as David and I have separated. The last few months have been heart breaking for me and mentally agonising. He said the way he now loves me is not as it should be anymore and if we carried on he would end up very sad and than that would make me sad, which is true. We had thirteen fun filled loving years , we have remained good friends and will see each other from time to time within our social bike world and shared friends. I still have my lovely home , great friends and family who have been amazing to help me get myself moving onwards and upwards. Tears are flowing now so I will end on a happy note, my blip is a shot a took yesterday from another great visit to by brothers narrow boat. We had cake .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.