Beach Walker

We needed to get out and enjoy this lovely afternoon, reaching 15 deg - one out of the box!!  We haven't been above 8 or 9 degs for weeks and weeks.

I should be celebrating tonight - I've just finished my 4th Blurb book of our trip last year.  But, I'm so tired of editing photos and designing pages that I'm going to make it an early night. 164 pages now waiting for a good discount, no urgency to get it printed.

Its been a full on few days, I've had many issues with our two judges this time, and the issues continue.  I've done my very best to get it sorted and I think it will be OK for presentation tomorrow night  This time we used two judges, one a trainee judge and the other a judge that we have used before..  Guess which judge has caused the most problems ??  

Anyhoo -- I shall be back on blipping deck tomorrow hopefully.  Thanks for calling in when I'm a slackoo!

Our Crusaders team won the Super Rugby final against the Sharks (a South African team} at silly o'clock this morning (2am).....as much as I love rugby I flagged the middle of the night game and watched the replay at 6am.  Very happy with the boys.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.