Texting on the dock

Kalyn and her team are in Winnipeg at the Canada Summer Games and they start playing tomorrow.  I'm hoping that she'll text me with results!  Here's her athlete's profile from the Games website, if you're interested in having a look:
profile
The car was low on fuel, so I decided to go to town early before it got busy. It was lovely, so peaceful, not many people around, and I really enjoyed walking around taking a few photos.  I had a good walk and was home before 10!  I liked the way the man texting was divided in three by the railings.  I included some extras.  The hat hanging on the boat caught my eye, and I couldn't help noticing the contrast in size between the zodiac and the humongous yacht.  I added the woman doing the right thing by taking her garbage to deposit in the bin, unlike leaving it for someone else to deal with as the unknown person(s) did in yesterday's blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.