Looking to Wester Quarff

A beautiful day, calm and packed with sunshine.  Lovely and warm too.

I was up early and out the door with Sammy for a walk about Scalloway.  The rest of the day has been moving garden items, pots etc to the new house.  It's taken quite some time!  Mam and niece Megan popped by for a cuppa this evening.  I've been missing Archie terrible today.  I keep expecting him to greet me at the door, or turn up when the fridge is opened.  It'll take a while to adjust.

Being busy all day, I didn't have time for a many photos.  This was taken this evening, and a view from my new garden.  Just can't wait to get the keys and move in, I'm really going to enjoy the views :)  Taken from Houl Road, Scalloway and looking to Wester Quarff.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.