Bright and Beautiful

By ThingsBeautiful

Fircone in Sepia

The forecast was absolutely right today, wet and more wet!

So I had to turn to something inside to blip. This little fircone was sitting on the side (along with a lot of other bits and pieces that might end up as 'wet day' blips in the future) :)



Decided it looks good in sepia for a change! There is a much larger fircone in my blip from the 19th, in more sunny times..... large fircone here

I've learnt a lot from other blippers now, and when I took the shots I had white beneath it and which surrounding it too :) I will put some others on flickr later.....

Still not eating much but roast chicken and boiled potatoes was good for dinner! Billy has some chicken on his plate, but won't get anymore now....

Church this morning...

Blip and run now~starting work at one o'clock..

Then finish an application off and chill out I think (yesterday I was asleep for 3 hours in the afternoon...obviously still recovering).

Have a great day blippers!


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.