NeilBarr

By NeilBarr

Way behind on my posts, sorry. Just not enough hours in the day and not enough to go out and take new work (even if I've not even got round to posting work already taken).

This was the state of me after the Perth Show 2017. Had to have the van towed (like everyone else) out the park. And I have to go back there this Sunday for the Perth Highland Games.

Thought it was time for new boots. But I HATE shopping for shoes/boots. Having wee feet means taking whatever you can find. Drove to Glasgow but couldn't find anything. So I've taken a risk and bought a pair online and just hope when they arrive they fit and are comfortable. And last! This pair weren't cheap and lasted less than a year. I do put them through a lot, but still... At least I can put them through the business.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.