*¨*:•Everyday Magic•:*¨*

By Squatbetty

Even flies can be beautiful

The photo doesn't do justice to how amazing the colour when the sun was shining on them.

Had another busy morning doing more sorting in mum's spare room - I can actually see the floor again in there again now! Hehe.

In the afternoon we had a run out to Poolsbrook Country Park in Staveley, somewhere we'd never been before. It was created from the former Erin Colliery site. I liked it, especially the quiet nature area where we didn't see another soul, even though the rest of the park was busy. It was very peaceful.

Had a lovely Sunday dinner later and then watched The Blind Side. My dad and his carer watched it a few weeks ago and he really loved it and wanted mum and me to watch it. It wasn't really my cup of tea as far as films go, but still enjoyed it and I like Sandra Bullock so it was a pleasant evening.

Back-blip

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.