Little Bear....

...made for me by a dear friend and I am thrilled with her! She is even jointed! Her patchwork cover is beautiful too. 

The pattern came in a knitting magazine I gave my friend for her birthday and for a holiday project. And "somehow" she has come back to me! How fantastic! She's even jointed.  Today she deserved a photo shoot!

Today has been a day of ironing really! Not too exciting but DONE! And after lunch we washed the cars...D the Passat and me my little convertible. They'd got rather dirty while we were away... 

I'm still gathering photos from our holiday from the three cameras I used. Wifi was slow in the hotel and several times I lost all I had typed before I could publish. SO annoying....So I still haven't caught up with myself. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.