Same moon.. different modes...

I have been watching the orange moon now for a few days so this morning I had a little time to play..

I find it fascinating how a camera can auto focus (unlike the old fix focus) adjust the ISO and F - Stop accordingly.. and most of the time get a decent picture.

This collage shows though that auto doesn't always work.. All three photos were taken within 5 minutes of each other.. The main photo was taken in full manual mode.. The top right auto force no flash. Bottom right -Full Auto that the camera chose to use the flash.

Anyhow it's been a long day and tomorrow was going to be longer but my bosses boss agreed with me that what the corporate office was asking me to do wasn't possible..They like numbers and so I wrote everything according to policy and.. (I believe in covering your backside) So tomorrow will now be a normal day and I will be looking forward to see my dad tomorrow afternoon..

Til then... 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.